860b863403c2b6eedff5a5fb4300bf28.jpg

Wednesday 31st August
You can now order your travel pass here. Voucher code is 8l8gkf94iz

Friday 26 August
The full programme for the conference is now available here

Sunday 3rd July, 2022
Template for oral presentations now available under Instructions for authors.

Tuesday 3rd May, 2022
See the detailed technical programme here

Friday 29th April, 2022
Press release about training session can be found here.

Monday 25th April, 2022
To allow all presenters time to register for early bird, the deadline for low fee has been extended to 16 May.

Tuesday 12th April, 2022
Notification for all authors sent. 148 oral presentations and 234 posters accepted.

Tuesday 22nd March, 2022
You can now sign up for the technical tours. See more information here.

Thursday 3rd March, 2022
Press release about major underground structures in Denmark can be found here.

Thursday 27th January, 2022
In a context of a global health crisis and awareness of the difficulty for many industry professionals at this time to commit to participate in the WTC2022 in April, the WTC2022 Organizing Committee in agreement with the ITA Executive Council has decided to postpone the WTC2022 in Copenhagen to September 2-8.

The expectation is, as it was also the case in 2021, that by September the COVID-19 virus will be less virulent and therefore will allow the entire tunnel and underground profession to finally meet and see each other again in good conditions.

Friday 14th January, 2022
Since ITA and DFTU have at heart the health and well-being of all exhibitors and visitors, and taking into account some travel restrictions, the event will be organised as a hybrid event (physical and digital). Participants in the digital format will have access to all live sessions as well as on-demand sessions along the event. Interactive participation will be organised. It will also include an access to the digital exhibtion. Registration for both physical and digital is now open.

Thursday 23rd December, 2021
More than 400 papers are now accepted for WTC2022.
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year and thanks for your support.

Thursday 18 November, 2021
The review process has been a bit delayed. In order to give all authors the possibility to register for the low fee, it has been decided to move the early bird deadline for registration to 27th January, 2022.

Tuesday 26th October 2021
We have now accepted more than 300 papers in the first round. 

Thursday 21st October 2021
Join the World Tunnel Congress 2022 in #Copenhagen!
Did you know that Copenhagen is the world's current gastronomic destination after its best restaurants took first and second place in the World's 50 Best Restaurants 2021, widely regarded as the Oscars of gastronomy?

Tuesday 19th October 2021
WTC 2022 has reached another key milestone – we now have 130 confirmed exhibitors at the Bella Center! 

Monday 27th September, 2021
Registration is now open. Submit your registration now on our website and take advantage of substantial discount!
To register, go to: https://wtc2022.dk/registration